LADC Membership Committee

The LADC Membership Committee is made up of LADC members from each district. They process the applications of attorneys and law students from around the country as they apply to join our roll. The Committee meets only once a month to consider applications. This page is continually updated as members change and the roles of this committee are also subject to change. If you are not yet a member, please consider joining the LADC!

Membership Committee Members

Jimmy Ordeneaux, Chair and District 3
Plauche, Maselli, Parkerson

[email protected]

Kellen Mathews, District 1
Adams and Reese

[email protected]

Debbie Baukman, District 2
Mayer, Smith & Roberts, LLP
Laura Putnam, District 3
Assist. Attorney General Lafayette Regional Office
[email protected]
Frances McGinnis, District 5
Hebler & Giordano, LLC

Apply to be a Member Today!

(Updated July 2023)