2017-18 LADC Officers and Directors

Officers

alt

Mickey S. deLaup– President 
Mickey deLaup, APLC
2701 Metairie Road 
Metairie, LA 70001
Telephone: 504-828-2277
Fax: 504-828-2233
Email: mdelaup@delauplawfirm.com

alt

L. Victor Gregoire, Jr. – President-Elect
Kean Miller LLP
400 Convention St., Suite 700
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Telephone:  225-387-0999
Email: victor.gregoire@keanmiller.com
alt

 

Dean Sutherland - First Vice President
Jeansonne & Remondet, LLC
200 W Congress St. 
Lafayette, LA 70501
Telephone: 504-524-7333
Email: deans@jeanrem.com

alt
 
Thomas M. Hayes, IV - Second Vice President
Hayes, Harkey, Smith & Cascio, L.L.P.
2811 Kilpatrick Boulevard
Monroe, LA 71201
Telephone: (318) 387-2422
Email: tommy@hhsclaw.com

 

 

Charles "Bill" Bradley - Secretary/Treasurer
Bradley, Murchinson, Kelly, & Shea
10652 Springglen Court
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
Telephone: (504) 596-6302
Email: bbradley@bradleyfirm.com

 alt

Ralph E. Kraft - Past President
Kraft Lege LLC
600 Jefferson St., Suite 410
Lafayette, LA 70501
Telephone: 337-706-1818
Cell: 337-962-2169
Fax: 337-706-1828
Email: rek@kgdlawllc.com

 alt


Marta-Ann Schnabel – DRI State Representative 
O’Bryon & Schnabel
1010 Common St., Suite 1950
New Orleans, LA 70112
Telephone: 504-799-4200
Fax: 504-799-4211
Email: mas@obryonlaw.com

                                                                                                                     

Duties and Responsibilities of Members of the LADC Board of Directors

Executive Directors


William R. Corbett - Executive Director
8982 Darby Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Telephone: 225-928-7599
Fax No: 225-928-7339
E-Mail: wcorbett@ladc.org

Dane S. Ciolino - Assistant Executive Director
Loyola University New Orleans College of Law
526 Pine St.
New Orleans, LA 70118
Telephone.: 504-834-8519
Email: dciolino@ladc.org

Frank L. Maraist, Executive Director Emeritus

Board of Directors

District 1

Andrea L. Albert
Galloway Johnson
#3 Sanctuary Boulevard
3rd Floor
Mandeville, Louisiana 70471
Telephone: (985) 674-6680
Email: aalbert@gallowaylawfirm.com
 
Kirk A. Patrick
Donohue Patrick Scott
450 Laurel Street, Suite 1600
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
Phone: (225) 214-1908 
Email:  kpatrick@dps-law.com

S. Dennis Blunt
Phelps Dunbar
II City Plaza
400 Convention Street, Suite 1100
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802-5618
Telephone: 225-376-0231
Email: dennis.blunt@phelps.com

Erin Sayes Kenny
Taylor, Porter, Brooks & Phillips, LLP
451 Florida St Fl 8 
Baton Rouge, LA 70801-1700 
Phone: (225) 387-3221
Telephone:  225-381-0263
Email:  Erin.Kenny@taylorporter.com

Elizabeth Sconzert
Blue WIlliams
1060 W. Causeway Approach
Mandeville, LA 70471
Telephone: (504) 846-9720
Email: esconzert@bluewilliams.com

Keely Y. Scott
Donohue, Patrick & Scott
450 Laurel Street, Suite 1600
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
Telephone: (225) 214-1908
Email: kscott@dps-law.com

District 2

Allison Foster
Querbes & Nelson
214 Milam St, Shreveport, LA 71101
Telephone:  (318) 429-0581
Email: afoster@qnins.com
 
David J. Hemken 
Cook Yancey
333 Texas St.
Suite 1700 
Shreveport, LA 71101 
Phone: (318) 227-7850 
Email: david.hemken@cookyancey.com
 
M. Shane Craighead 
Davenport Files Kelly
1509 Lamy Lane
P.O. Box 4787
Monroe, LA 71211
Phone: (318) 387-6453 
Email: msc@dfklaw.com
 
Jonathan McCartney
Wilkinson, Carmody & Gilliam
400 Travis Street,
Suite 1700
Shreveport, LA 71101 
Telephone: 318-317-1284
Email: jmccartney@wcglawfirm.com

Margaret Pruitt Hudson 
Potts Bernstein
1800 Hudson Lane, Suite 300
Monroe, Louisiana 71201
Phone: 318-418-4400
Email: mblackwell@hpblaw.com
 
 

District 3

Joshua J. Dara 
Gold Weems
P.O. Box 6118
2001 MacArthur Dr.
Alexandria, LA 71307-6118 
hone: (318) 445-6471 
Email: Jdara@goldweems.com
 
Hunter A. Chauvin
Liskow Lewis
822 Harding St.
P.O. Box 52008 
Lafayette, LA 70503 
Phone: (337) 267-2354 
Email: hachauvin@liskow.com
 
Barbara Melton
Faircloth, Melton & Sobel
105 Yorktown Dr.
Alexandria, LA 71303
Telephone:  318-619-7755
Email:  bmelton@fairclothlaw.com
 
William B. Monk 
Stockwell Sievert
One Lakeside Plaza, 4th Floor
127 West Broad Street
Lake Charles, Louisiana 70601
Telephone:(337) 493-7232
Email: wbmonk@ssvcs,com
 
 
Mark Miller
Stamey & Miller
727 2nd St,
Natchitoches, LA 71457
Phone: (318) 352-4559
Email: jrpousson@psnlaw.com 
 
Jeff Coreil
Neuner Pate
One Petroleum Center
1001 West Pinhook Road Suite 200
Lafayette, Louisiana 70503
Telephone:  337-272-0375
Email:  jcoreil@neunerpate.com

District 4

Laura Leggette
O'Bryon Schnabel 
1010 Common St. Ste. 1950
New Orleans, La 70112
Phone: (504) 799-4200 
Email: lal@obryonlaw.com 
 
James Brown
Liskow & Lewis
701 Poydras St # 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139
Telephone: (504) 556-4116
Email: jabrown@liskow.com
 
Craig Isenberg
Barrasso, Usdin
909 Poydras St.
24th Floor
New Orleans, LA 70112
Telephone:  504-589-9753
Email:  cisenberg@barrassousdin.com
 
Jody Guillot
Christovich & Kearney
601 Poydras Street
Suite 2300
New Orleans, LA 70130-6078
Telephone: (504) 593-4333
Email: jmguillot@christovich.com

Sharonda Williams
Fishman Haygood
201 St. Charles Avenue
Suite 4600
New Orleans, LA 70170-4600
Telephone:  504-556-5506
Email:  swilliams@fishmanhaygood.com
 
Elizabeth Chickering
Gieger, Laborde, Laperouse
One Shell Square
701 Poydras Street, Suite 4800
New Orleans, Louisiana 70139
Phone: (504) 654-1329 
Email: echickering@glllaw.com

Ashley Coker
Sher, Garner
909 Poydras Street Suite 2800 
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: (504) 299-2127 
Email: acoker@shergarner.com
 
Jimmy Ordeneaux
Plauché Maselli Parkerson
701 Poydras Street, Suite 3800
New Orleans, LA 70139
Telephone: (504) 582-1142
jordeneaux@pmpllp.com

District 5

 
Joe Guilbeau
Jude, Napolitano, Guilbeau
3320 West Esplanade Avenue North
Metairie, Louisiana 70002
Telephone: (504) 831-7270
Email: jguilbeau@wcdefense.com
 
 
George Hebbler
Hebbler & Giordano
3501 N. Causeway Boulevard
Suite 400
Metairie, LA 70002
Telephone: (504) 833-8007
Email: hebbler@hebblergiordano.com
 
 
Stuart Ponder
Hailey McNamara
1 Galleria Blvd.
Suite 1400
Metairie, Louisiana 70001
Telephone: (504) 836-6517
Email: sponder@hmhlp.com
 
 
John E. Unsworth, III
Law Offices of Sheryl Story,
Litigation Counsel of CNA Insurance Co.
One Galleria Boulevard
Suite 1610
Metairie, LA 70001
Telephone: (504) 841-5080
Email: John.unsworth@cna.com
 
 
Bradley J. Lumninais, Jr. 
Wagner, Richard, Kutcher
Canal Place
3850 N. Causeway Blvd.
Ste 900
Metairie, LA 70002
Telephone: (504) 530-7886
Email: bluminais@nolacounsel.com
 
 

Presidential Appointments

  

Gretchen Heider Mayard
Martin Mayard LLC
200 Beaullieu Drive
Lafayette, La 70508
Telephone: (337) 291-2440
Email: gretchen@martinmayard.com