2015-16 LADC Officers and Directors

Officers

E. Phelps Gay – President
Christovich & Kearney LLP
601 Poydras St., Suite 2300
New Orleans, LA 70130
Telephone: 504-593-4201
Fax No: 504-561-5743
Email: epgay@christovich.com

Ralph E. Kraft - President- Elect

Kraft Gatz LLC

600 Jefferson St., Suite 410

Lafayette, LA 70501

Telephone: 337-706-1818

Cell: 337-962-2169

Fax: 337-706-1828

Email: rek@kgdlawllc.com

Mickey S. deLaup– First Vice President

Mickey deLaup, APLC

2701 Metairie Road 

Metairie, LA 70001

Telephone: 504-828-2277

Fax: 504-828-2233

Email: mdelaup@delauplawfirm.com

 

L. Victor Gregoire, Jr. – Second Vice President
Kean Miller LLP
400 Convention St., Suite 700
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Telephone:  225-387-0999
Email: victor.gregoire@keanmiller.com

 

Dean Sutherland - Secretary-Treasurer
Jeansonne & Remondet, LLC
200 W Congress St. 
Lafayette, LA 70501
Telephone: 504-524-7333
Email: deans@jeanrem.com

 


Bobby Gilliam – Past President
Wilkinson, Carmody and Gilliam
400 Travis St., Suite 1700
Shreveport, LA 71101-3126
Telephone: 318-221-4196
Fax No: 318-221-3705
Email: bgilliam@wcglawfirm.com

 


Marta-Ann Schnabel – DRI State Representative 
O’Bryon & Schnabel
1010 Common St., Suite 1950
New Orleans, LA 70112
Telephone: 504-799-4200
Fax: 504-799-4211
Email: mas@obryonlaw.com

                                                                                                                       





 

Executive Directors


William R. Corbett - Executive Director
8982 Darby Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Telephone: 225-928-7599
Fax No: 225-928-7339
E-Mail: wcorbett@ladc.org

Dane S. Ciolino - Assistant Executive Director
Loyola University New Orleans College of Law
526 Pine St.
New Orleans, LA 70118
Telephone.: 504-834-8519
Email: dciolino@ladc.org

Frank L. Maraist, Executive Director Emeritus

Board of Directors

District 1

Robert W. Barton
Taylor, Porter, Brooks & Phillips, LLP
451 Florida St Fl 8 
Baton Rouge, LA 70801-1700 
Phone: (225) 387-3221 
Email: bob.barton@taylorporter.com 

Quincy T. Crochet
McCranie, Sistrunk, Anzelmo Law Firm
195 Greenbriar Blvd., Suite 200
Covington, LA 70433
Telephone:  504-831-0946
Email:  qcrochet@mcsalaw.com

Trippe Hawthorne
Kean Miller
400 Convention St., Suite 700
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Telephone: 225-389-3741
Email:  trippe.hawthorne@keanmiller.com

Erin Sayes Kenny
Taylor, Porter, Brooks & Phillips, LLP
451 Florida St Fl 8 
Baton Rouge, LA 70801-1700 
Phone: (225) 387-3221
Telephone:  225-381-0263
Email:  Erin.Kenny@taylorporter.com

Kathleen E. Simon
O'Bryon & Schnabel PLC
1010 Common St.Suite 1950
New Orleans, LA 70115
Telephone:  504-799-4200
Email:  kes@obryonlaw.com
 
Elizabeth Sconzert
Blue, Williams
3421 North Causeway Blvd.
Suite 900
Metairie, Louisiana 70002
Phone: 504- 846-9720
Email: esconzert@bluewilliams.com

District 2

Allison Foster
Cook Yancey King & Galloway, APLC
333 Texas St., Suite 1700
Shreveport, LA 71101
Telephone:  318-221-6277
Email:  allison.foster@cookyancey.com

W. David Hammett 
Davenport, Files & Kelly, LLP
1509 Lamy Ln 
Monroe, LA 71201 
Phone: (318) 387-6453 
Email: wdh@dfklaw.com 
 
Mark J. Neal 
Neal Law Firm
2485 Tower Dr Ste 7 
Monroe, LA 71201 
Phone: (318) 807-0929 
Email: mneal@neallawfirm.net 
 
Jonathan McCartney
Wilkinson, Carmody & Gilliam
400 Travis Street,
Suite 1700
Shreveport, LA 71101 
Telephone: 318-317-1284
Email: jmccartney@wcglawfirm.com

Steven E Soileau
Thomas, Soileau, Jackson, Baker & Cole
401 Edward St., 
STE 2015 
Shreveport, LA 71101
Phone: 318-423-0950
Email: steve@tsjbc.com

District 3

Lottie L. Bash 
Gold, Weems, Bruser, Sues & Rundell
2001 MacArthur Dr 
Alexandria, LA 71301 
hone: (318) 445-6471 
Email: lbash@goldweems.com
 
Steven D Crews 
Corkern, Crews & Guillet, LLC
616 Front St 
Natchitoches, LA 71457 
Phone: (318) 352-2302 
Email: sdcrews@corkerncrews.net 
 
Barbara Melton
Faircloth, Melton & Sobel
105 Yorktown Dr.
Alexandria, LA 71303
Telephone:  318-619-7755
Email:  bmelton@fairclothlaw.com
 
Richard R. Montgomery 
Briney Foret Corry, LLP
413 Travis St Ste 200 
Lafayette, LA 70503 
Phone: (337) 456-9828 
Email: rrmontgomery@brineyforet.com 
 
Joseph R. Pousson, Jr.
Plauche, Smith & Nieset
1123 Pithon St 
Lake Charles, LA 70601 
Phone: (337) 436-0522 
Email: jrpousson@psnlaw.com 
 
Jeff Coreil
Neuner Pate
One Petroleum Center
1001 West Pinhook Road Suite 200
Lafayette, Louisiana 70503
Telephone:  337-272-0375
Email:  jcoreil@neunerpate.com

District 4

Laura F. Ashley
Jones Walker LLP
201 Saint Charles Ave Ste 4900 
New Orleans, LA 70170 
Phone: (504) 582-8118 
Email: lashley@joneswalker.com 
 
Heather Cheesbro
Manion, Gaynor, Manning LLP
One Canal Place
365 Canal Street, Ste 3000
New Orleans, LA 70130
Telephone:  504-535-2878
Email:  hcheesbro@mgmlaw.com
 
Craig Isenberg
Barrasso, Usdin
909 Poydras St.
24th Floor
New Orleans, LA 70112
Telephone:  504-589-9753
Email:  cisenberg@barrassousdin.com
 
Natalie J. Dekaris Taylor
Bradley, Murchison, Kelly & Shea, LLC
1100 Poydras St., Suite 2700
New Orleans, LA 70163
Telephone:  504-596-6315
Email:  ntaylor@bradleyfirm.com

Sharonda Williams
Fishman Haygood
201 St. Charles Avenue
Suite 4600
New Orleans, LA 70170-4600
Telephone:  504-556-5506
Email:  swilliams@fishmanhaygood.com
 
Gordon P. Guthrie, III
Porteous, Hainkel & Johnson, LLP
704 Carondelet St 
New Orleans, LA 70130 
Phone: (504) 581-3838 
Email: gguthrie@phjlaw.com

Ashley Coker
Sher, Garner
909 Poydras Street Suite 2800 
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: (504) 299-2127 
Email: acoker@shergarner.com
 
Alan J. Yacoubian
Johnson, Yacoubian, Paysse
701 Poydras St., Suite 4700
New Orleans, LA 70139-7708
Telephone:  504-589-9669
Email:  ajy@jyplaw.com

District 5

Michelle A. Beaty
Blue Williams, LLP
3421 N Causeway Blvd Ste 900 
Metairie, LA 70002 
Phone: (504) 846-9741 
Email: mbeaty@bluewilliams.com
 
Christian B. Bogart
Duplass, Zwain Law Firm
3838 N. Causeway Blvd., Suite 2900
Metairie, LA 70002-8104
Telephone:  504-832-3700
Email:  cbogart@duplass.com

Thomas H. J. Cook
Brown Sims
650 Poydras St., Sute 2200
New Orleans, LA 70130
Telephone:  504-833-8007
Email:  tcook@brownsims.com

Anne E. Medo
Hailey McNamara Law Firm
1 Galleria Blvd., Suite 1400
Metairie, LA 70001-7543
Telephone:  504-836-6500
Email:  anne_medo@haileymcnamara.com

Paul D. Palermo
Blue Williams, LLP
3421 N. Causeway Blvd., Suite 900
Metairie, LA 70002
Telephone:  504-831-4091
Email:  ppalermo@bluewilliams.com

At Large

Rachael D. Johnson
Law Office of Julie E. Vaicius
3900 N. Causeway Blvd., Suite 1040
Metairie, LA 70002
Telephone: 504-836-2775
Fax: 504-831-9815
Email: rachael.johnson@thehartford.com
 
Brandon Eric Davis
Phelps Dunbar
365 Canal St., Ste 2000 
New Orleans, LA 70130 
Telephone: 504-584-9312 
Fax: 504-568-9130 
Email: davisb@phelps.com