2017-18 LADC Officers and Directors

Officers

Ralph E. Kraft - President
Kraft Lege LLC
600 Jefferson St., Suite 410
Lafayette, LA 70501
Telephone: 337-706-1818
Cell: 337-962-2169
Fax: 337-706-1828
Email: rek@kgdlawllc.com

Mickey S. deLaup– President-Elect 
Mickey deLaup, APLC
2701 Metairie Road 
Metairie, LA 70001
Telephone: 504-828-2277
Fax: 504-828-2233
Email: mdelaup@delauplawfirm.com

 

L. Victor Gregoire, Jr. – First Vice President
Kean Miller LLP
400 Convention St., Suite 700
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Telephone:  225-387-0999
Email: victor.gregoire@keanmiller.com

 

Dean Sutherland - Second Vice President
Jeansonne & Remondet, LLC
200 W Congress St. 
Lafayette, LA 70501
Telephone: 504-524-7333
Email: deans@jeanrem.com

 

 

Thomas M. Hayes, IV - Secretary/Treasurer
Hayes, Harkey, Smith & Cascio, L.L.P.
2811 Kilpatrick Boulevard
Monroe, LA 71201
Telephone: (318) 387-2422
Email: tommy@hhsclaw.com

 


E. Phelps Gay – Past President
Christovich & Kearney LLP
601 Poydras St., Suite 2300
New Orleans, LA 70130
Telephone: 504-593-4201
Fax No: 504-561-5743
Email: epgay@christovich.com

 


Marta-Ann Schnabel – DRI State Representative 
O’Bryon & Schnabel
1010 Common St., Suite 1950
New Orleans, LA 70112
Telephone: 504-799-4200
Fax: 504-799-4211
Email: mas@obryonlaw.com

                                                                                                                     

 

Executive Directors


William R. Corbett - Executive Director
8982 Darby Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Telephone: 225-928-7599
Fax No: 225-928-7339
E-Mail: wcorbett@ladc.org

Dane S. Ciolino - Assistant Executive Director
Loyola University New Orleans College of Law
526 Pine St.
New Orleans, LA 70118
Telephone.: 504-834-8519
Email: dciolino@ladc.org

Frank L. Maraist, Executive Director Emeritus

Board of Directors

District 1

Andrea L. Albert
Galloway Johnson
#3 Sanctuary Boulevard
3rd Floor
Mandeville, Louisiana 70471
Telephone: (985) 674-6680
Email: aalbert@gallowaylawfirm.com
 
Robert W. Barton
Taylor, Porter, Brooks & Phillips, LLP
451 Florida St Fl 8 
Baton Rouge, LA 70801-1700 
Phone: (225) 387-3221 
Email: bob.barton@taylorporter.com

Trippe Hawthorne
Kean Miller
400 Convention St., Suite 700
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Telephone: 225-389-3741
Email:  trippe.hawthorne@keanmiller.com

Erin Sayes Kenny
Taylor, Porter, Brooks & Phillips, LLP
451 Florida St Fl 8 
Baton Rouge, LA 70801-1700 
Phone: (225) 387-3221
Telephone:  225-381-0263
Email:  Erin.Kenny@taylorporter.com

Elizabeth Sconzert
Blue WIlliams
1060 W. Causeway Approach
Mandeville, LA 70471
Telephone: (504) 846-9720
Email: esconzert@bluewilliams.com

Keely Y. Scott
Donohue, Patrick & Scott
450 Laurel Street, Suite 1600
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
Telephone: (225) 214-1908
Email: kscott@dps-law.com

District 2

Allison Foster
Querbes & Nelson
214 Milam St, Shreveport, LA 71101
Telephone:  (318) 429-0581
Email: afoster@qnins.com
 
W. David Hammett 
Davenport, Files & Kelly, LLP
1509 Lamy Ln 
Monroe, LA 71201 
Phone: (318) 387-6453 
Email: wdh@dfklaw.com 
 
Mark J. Neal 
Neal Law Firm
2485 Tower Dr Ste 7 
Monroe, LA 71201 
Phone: (318) 807-0929 
Email: mneal@neallawfirm.net 
 
Jonathan McCartney
Wilkinson, Carmody & Gilliam
400 Travis Street,
Suite 1700
Shreveport, LA 71101 
Telephone: 318-317-1284
Email: jmccartney@wcglawfirm.com

Steven E Soileau
Thomas, Soileau, Jackson, Baker & Cole
401 Edward St., 
STE 2015 
Shreveport, LA 71101
Phone: 318-423-0950
Email: steve@tsjbc.com
 
Jonathan McCartney
Wilkinson, Carmody and Gilliam
400 Travis St., Suite 1700
Shreveport, LA 71101-3126
Telephone: (318) 221-4196
Email: jmccartney@wcglawfirm.com

District 3

Lottie L. Bash 
Faircloth, Melton & Sobel, LLC
105 Yorktown Drive
Alexandria, LA 71303
hone: (318) 619-7755
Email: lbash@fairclothlaw.com
 
Steven D Crews 
Corkern, Crews & Guillet, LLC
616 Front St 
Natchitoches, LA 71457 
Phone: (318) 352-2302 
Email: sdcrews@corkerncrews.net 
 
Barbara Melton
Faircloth, Melton & Sobel
105 Yorktown Dr.
Alexandria, LA 71303
Telephone:  318-619-7755
Email:  bmelton@fairclothlaw.com
 
Richard R. Montgomery 
The Dill Firm
825 Lafayette Street
Lafayette, LA 70502-3324
Telephone:(337) 261-1408
Email: rmontgomery@dillfirm.com
 
Joseph R. Pousson, Jr.
Plauche, Smith & Nieset
1123 Pithon St 
Lake Charles, LA 70601 
Phone: (337) 436-0522 
Email: jrpousson@psnlaw.com 
 
Jeff Coreil
Neuner Pate
One Petroleum Center
1001 West Pinhook Road Suite 200
Lafayette, Louisiana 70503
Telephone:  337-272-0375
Email:  jcoreil@neunerpate.com

District 4

Laura F. Ashley
Jones Walker LLP
201 Saint Charles Ave Ste 4900 
New Orleans, LA 70170 
Phone: (504) 582-8118 
Email: lashley@joneswalker.com 
 
James Brown
Liskow & Lewis
701 Poydras St # 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139
Telephone: (504) 556-4116
Email: jabrown@liskow.com
 
Craig Isenberg
Barrasso, Usdin
909 Poydras St.
24th Floor
New Orleans, LA 70112
Telephone:  504-589-9753
Email:  cisenberg@barrassousdin.com
 
Jody Guillot
Christovich & Kearney
601 Poydras Street
Suite 2300
New Orleans, LA 70130-6078
Telephone: (504) 593-4333
Email: jmguillot@christovich.com

Sharonda Williams
Fishman Haygood
201 St. Charles Avenue
Suite 4600
New Orleans, LA 70170-4600
Telephone:  504-556-5506
Email:  swilliams@fishmanhaygood.com
 
Gordon P. Guthrie, III
Porteous, Hainkel & Johnson, LLP
704 Carondelet St 
New Orleans, LA 70130 
Phone: (504) 581-3838 
Email: gguthrie@phjlaw.com

Ashley Coker
Sher, Garner
909 Poydras Street Suite 2800 
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: (504) 299-2127 
Email: acoker@shergarner.com
 
Jimmy Ordeneaux
Plauché Maselli Parkerson
701 Poydras Street, Suite 3800
New Orleans, LA 70139
Telephone: (504) 582-1142
jordeneaux@pmpllp.com

District 5

Michelle A. Beaty
Blue Williams, LLP
3421 N Causeway Blvd Ste 900 
Metairie, LA 70002 
Phone: (504) 846-9741 
Email: mbeaty@bluewilliams.com
 
Joe Guilbeau
Jude, Napolitano, Guilbeau
3320 West Esplanade Avenue North
Metairie, Louisiana 70002
Telephone: (504) 831-7270
Email: jguilbeau@wcdefense.com
 
George Hebbler
Hebbler & Giordano
3501 N. Causeway Boulevard
Suite 400
Metairie, LA 70002
Telephone: (504) 833-8007
Email: hebbler@hebblergiordano.com
 
Stuart Ponder
Hailey McNamara
1 Galleria Blvd.
Suite 1400
Metairie, Louisiana 70001
Telephone: (504) 836-6517
Email: sponder@hmhlp.com
 
John E. Unsworth, III
Law Offices of Sheryl Story,
Litigation Counsel of CNA Insurance Co.
One Galleria Boulevard
Suite 1610
Metairie, LA 70001
Telephone: (504) 841-5080
Email: John.unsworth@cna.com
 

At Large